Wednesday - 11.20.2013
Listen to New Jake Clayton Music
For a limited time, hear 2 NEW unreleased Jake Clayton songs:

'Hay'- an advance track from Jake Clayton's upcoming 2nd full-length album. Jake played every instrument on this song except for the drums, which were performed by Troy Luccketta from 'Tesla'. This is the only instrumental on the upcoming album. Look for a release date, pre-sale packages and more for the new album at the beginning of 2014!

'Fireside' - from Jake Clayton's Winter Holiday EP, "Snow Is On The Ground". Jake performed all of the vocals and played every instrument on this song. "Snow Is On The Ground" is a 6-song CD featuring 'winter holiday' themed songs written and performed by Jake Clayton. The CD is now available for purchase at CDBABY. The EP is also available for download from most digital retailers, and up for streaming at sites like Spotify and Mog.

From now through the holidays we'll be posting a new Jake Clayton Holiday song every week so make sure to come back and listen to all of the new music! -Fravik Music