textdecLINKS

Jake's Endorsements

Black Diamond Strings: www.blackdiamondstrings.com
Super Sensative Strings: www.supersensitive.com
Fishman Acoustic Amplification: www.fishman.com
Michael Kelly: www.michaelkellyguitars.com
Kawai Digital Pianos: www.kawaius.com


Musicians

Rob Daniels: www.facebook.com/RobDanielsGtr
Troy Luccketta: www.troyluccketta.com
Jack Gavin: www.jackgavin.com


Production

JD's Joint: www.facebook.com/JDsJoint
CJ Boggs: www.level14studio.com
TML Studio: Link Coming
Tree O Studio: www.treeorecords.com/studio
Mayfield Mastering: www.mayfieldmastering.com


Art, Photo, & Design

Sky1Designs: www.sky1designs.com
John De Bord Photography: www.jdebordphoto.com
Rickie Lee Tanner: www.rickieleetanner.com


Recording Artists

Sunny Sweeney: www.sunnysweeney.com
Rickie Lee Tanner: www.rickieleetanner.com
Justine Blazer: www.justineblazer.com
Phoenix Drive: www.phoenixdrive.net
Cali Tucker: www.calitucker.com
J Michael Harter: www.jmichaelharter.com